Program: No Compression
Start: Time: 15:00 Date: 09-14-2006
End: Time: 17:30 Date: 09-14-2006
Artist Album TrackName
[no value] Da Pacem Da Pacem Domine
Brian Eno Events in Dense Fog [no value]
Bowery Electric Beat Fear of Flying
DJ Spooky Optometry ibid, desmarches, ibid
Art Ensemble of Chicago Non-Cognitive Aspects Of The City Song for Charles
Chicago Afrobeat Project Chicago Afrobeat Project Crunch
Ocote Soul Sounds & Adrian Quesada El Nino Y El Sol Justicia
The Isley Brothers The Essential Isley Brothers Move Over and Let Me Dance
The O'Jays Back Stabbers Shiftless, Shady, Jealous Kind of People
[no value] Naturally This Land Is Your Land
The Ex Turn Huriyet
Gastr Del Sol Camoufleur The Seasons Reverse
Stereolab Mars Audiac Quintet Ping Pong
Quintron Are You Ready For An Organ Solo? Place Unknown
Wire Wire on the Box Map Ref 41 deg N 93 deg W
Q and Not U Power Wonderful People
Game Theory Lolita Nation Nothing New
The Cairo Gang The Cairo Gang Warning
Mary Timony The Golden Dove Blood Tree
Mark Eitzel The Inivisble Man Sleep
[no value] The Point! Me and My Arrow
Feist Let It Die When I Was a Young Girl
Benni Hemm Hemm Benni Hemm Hemm Beygia og Beygia
Jenny Toomey Tempting Patsy Cline
Various Artists Roots of the Narcocorridos Corrido de Mier (Pena and Tijorina)
Richard Buckner Devotion & Doubt Lil Wallet Picture
Edith Frost It's a Game What's the Use
Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche Adlai Stevenson
Maher Shalal Hash Baz Faux Depart Honey
Various Artists We Will Bury You: A Tribute To Killdozer Disco Inferno (Killdozer)
Arthur Russell Springfield Springfield
Pole 3 Klettern