Program: No Compression
Start: Time: 15:00 Date: 10-05-2006
End: Time: 17:30 Date: 10-05-2006
Artist Album TrackName
Tortoise A Lazarus Taxon Gamera
Tujiko Noriko Shojo Toshi+ Porsche
Gescom Motor EP Motor 2
Pan Sonic Aaltopiiri Johdin
Basic Channel CD Quadrant Dub I (Edit)
Pimmon Assembler int 3
Brian Eno Discreet Music Discreet Music
Barbara Morgenstern The Grass Is Always Greener The Operator
Ellen Allien & Apparat Orchestra of Bubbles Metric of Bubbles
John Foxx and Louis Gordon Shifting City The Noise
Seņor Coconut & His Orchestra Yellow Fever! Behind the Mask
The Cairo Gang The Cairo Gang Warning
Wire Read and Burn 02 Trash/Treasure
Lambchop Damaged The Decline of Country and Western Civilization
Jim O'Rourke Halfway to a Threeway Fuzzy Sun
Edith Frost Calling Over Time Temporary Loan
Nothing Painted Blue Taste the Flavor (Jessica's Got a) Ropeburn
Peter Holsapple and Chris Stamey Mountains Angels
Richard Thompson RT: The Life and Music of Richard Thompson (The Story of) Hamlet
Richard Buckner Meadow Window
Holly Golightly Singles Round Up I Can't Be Trusted
50 Foot Wave Golden Ocean Long Painting
The Fisticuffs Bluff Self Titled Leap Year Myths
Mission Of Burma The Obliterati Donna Sumeria
Robyn Hitchcock & the Venus 3 Ole'! Tarantula Underground Sun
Mayhem Chimera You Must Fall
Submission Hold Waiting for Another Monkey to Throw the First Brick Deadpan
Slayer Christ Illusion Cult
Brian Posehn Live In: Nerd Rage Metal By Numbers
Cattle Decapitation Karma.Bloody.Karma Success Is...(Hanging by the Neck)
Gadget The Funeral March I Am
Noxagt Noxagt Satin Vengeance
Shotmaker The Complete Discography 1993-1996 Shortwave Radio