Program: No Compression
Start: Time: 15:00 Date: 10-26-2006
End: Time: 17:30 Date: 10-26-2006
Artist Album TrackName
Baden Powell Canta Vinicius De Moraes E Paolo Cesar Pinheiro De Lei
Fela Kuti The Two Sides of Fela Perambulator
Tony Allen Black Voices Black Voices (We Are What We Play mix)
llwybr llaethog Mewn Dub Ai Bod Dub
Public Image Limited Second Edition Swan Lake
Four Tet Remixes Heim (Pole) - Four Tet remix
Squarepusher Hello Everything Planetarium
Boymerang Balance of the Force Still
TBA Empty Stupid Rotation Linsey
Steve Silk Hurley [no value] Jack Your Body
Adonis [no value] No Way Back
Annie Anniemal Always Too Late
Hot Chip The Warning (Just Like We) Breakdown
Jenny Toomey Antidote Patsy Cline
The Loud Family Interbabe Concern Don't Respond, She Can Tell
Jawbox Novelty I'Ve Got You Under My Skin
TV On the Radio Return to Cookie Mountain I Was a Lover
Pere Ubu Ray Gun Suitcase Electricity
The Dead C. Trapdoor Fucking Exit Hell Is Now Love
Dog Faced Hermans Hum of Life Love Split with Blood
Felaps Amhersaw Mynegai Mynor
Phranc Positively Phranc Surfer Girl
Big Star #1 Record/Radio City Give Me Another Chance
Stevie Wonder Innervisions He's Misstra Know-It-All
Grant Hart Good News for Modern Man Run Run Run to the Centre Pompidou
Sufjan Stevens The Avalanche The Henny Buggy Band
Camper Van Beethoven Tusk What Makes You Think You're the One?
Feist Let It Die Inside and Out
Barbara Morgenstern The Grass Is Always Greener The Operator
Martin Galway [no value] Theme from Arkanoid