Program: No Compression
Start: Time: 15:00 Date: 11-16-2006
End: Time: 17:30 Date: 11-16-2006
Artist Album TrackName
Boris with Merzbow Sun Baked Snow Cave Sun Baked Snow Cave
Francisco Mela Melao Galaxy
Elias Haslanger Dream Story One Heart, One Mind
Peter Brotzmann Group Alarm Alarm, pt. 1
ICP Orchestra Bospaadje Konijnehol II Kraaloog
Iannis Xenakis Music for Strings Ittidra
Milton Babbitt Occasional Variations Occasional Variations
Isis Oceanic The Beginning and the End
Iceburn Poetry of Fire Poem of FIre
Mastodon Blood Mountain The Wolf Is Loose
Xasthur Subliminal Genocide Beauty Is Only Razor Deep
Behold... The Arctopus Nano-Nucleonic Cyborg Summoning Sensory Amusia
Genghis Tron Dead Mountain Mouth Dead Mountain Mouth
Venetian Snares Doll Doll Doll I Rent the Ocean
Rotator Redux untitled
Xanopticon Jagoff Uprising Symptom
Bloodclaat Gangsta Youth [no value] Kill or Be Killed
[no value] The Letting Go Strange Form of Life
Richard Buckner Meadow Canyon
American Music Club Mercury What Godzilla Said to God When His Name Wasn't Found in the Book of Life
Lambchop Damaged The Decline of Country and Western Civilization
Matt Pond PA The Green Fury Measure 3
Murder By Death In Bocca al Lupo Sometimes the Line Walks You
Various Artists Masters Of The Old-Time Country Autoharp Wreck of Number Nine (Ernest Stoneman)