Start: Time: 14:00 Date: 01-26-2012
End: Time: 16:00 Date: 01-26-2012
Artist Album TrackName
Moondog [no value] Frost Flower
Nadia Cassini [no value] Mistery of the Night
Mort garson [no value] Swingin 39 spathipyllums
Goblin [no value] buio omega
Moondog [no value] voices of spring
Tensnake [no value] false pretender
Phil Collins [no value] i don't care anymore
seaside lovers [no value] evening shadows
zodiak [no value] pacific
rockets [no value] prophecy
M83 Hurry Up, We're Dreaming reunion
Pallers The Sea of Memories humdrum
Jonti Twirligig nightshift in blue
Goblin [no value] la danza
desireless [no value] voyage voyage
volga beach [no value] foxtrott
Alphaville [no value] summer in berlin
Pink Project [no value] amama
Goblin [no value] transmute
experimental products [no value] sweet rejection
Seekae +Dome 3
Emika [no value] 3 hours
Sorry but how? keep a cool head
Phil Collins [no value] take me home