Program: Summertime Shine
Start: Time: 11:00 Date: 03-04-2012
End: Time: 12:00 Date: 03-04-2012
Artist Album TrackName
Bill Frisell All We Are Saying... Revolution
The Soul Rebels Unlock Your Mind Sweet Dreams Are Made of This
The Lady Tigre Please Mr. BoomBox Bass on the Bottom
Childish Gambino Camp Outside
MC Chris MC Chris is Dead Pizza Butt
La Bouche Sweet Dreams Be My Lover
A$AP Rocky LiveLoveA$AP Palace Prod. Clams Casino
M83 Hurry Up, We're Dreaming Year One, One UFO
Afrojack & Steve Aoki [no value] No Beef (ft. Miss Palmer)
Junior Caldera [no value] Lights Out (Go Crazy) ft. Natalia Kills & Far East Movement
Poor Spirits [no value] !N3V3R SL33P!
Avicii [no value] slevel (George Monev Edit)
Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman [no value] Roll the Dice
Calvin Harris [no value] Bounce ft. Kelis (Keljet Remix)
Lemaitre The Friendly Sound Blue Shift