Program: Bowling Party
Start: Time: 13:00 Date: 02-28-2019
End: Time: 14:00 Date: 02-28-2019
Artist Album TrackName
Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros Up From Below Janglin
Vitas 7th Element 7th Element (HD)
Toro Y Moi Outer Peace Who I Am
Tullycraft The Railway Prince Hotel It's Not Explained, It's Delaware
Swearin' Fall Into the Sun Big Change
Omni Deluxe Wire
Deerhunter Halcyon Digest Desire Lines
Flight of the Conchords Flight Of The Conchords Robots
Pavement Crooked Rain Crooked Rain - LA's Desert Origins Cut Your Hair
Talking Heads Little Creatures Road To Nowhere
Rubblebucket Rubblebucket November
Royal Canoe Waver Ashes, Ashes
Mother Mother O My Heart Hayloft
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Unknown Mortal Orchestra Ffunny Ffriends
Tears For Fears Songs from the Big Chair Shout